Tags

, ,

Because we don’t have a bath tub in our bathroom (just a stand-up shower), it’s often hard to do many of the bath-time activities that I would like to try with BirBir if we had a tub. Instead, we just got her a small baby tub when she was smaller and she’s been using since. She is outgrowing it a bit, but for now it will do. I just have to be a bit more patient, cause I know this place is only temporary. First thing I’m going to do when we get a place with a bathtub? The longest bubble bath in history!! But for now I will only daydream about it :)Ok so back to the original post…

I gave BirBir some finger paint, some brushes, and added some shaving cream and let her go all out on the bathroom walls!

She had a blast! She always loves the way shaving cream feels on her hands. I didn’t want to add food coloring because I didn’t want it to stain her hands. Usually, I don’t mind her hands, but tonight I just wanted it to be simple so I just added the finger paint.

What other ways do you make bath time fun?

